Adult Coloring Club

Please join us for the Thursday afternoon Adult Coloring Club. Banish stress and anxiety for a couple of hours by giving your brain a rest and your fine motor skills a workout. Supplies are provided but it's fine to bring your own.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, February 15
Thursday, February 22
Thursday, March 01
Thursday, March 08
Thursday, March 15
Thursday, March 22
Thursday, March 29
Thursday, April 05
Thursday, April 12
Thursday, April 19
Thursday, April 26
Thursday, May 03
Thursday, May 10
Thursday, May 17
Thursday, May 24
Thursday, May 31
Thursday, June 07
Thursday, June 14
Thursday, June 21
Thursday, June 28
Thursday, July 05
Thursday, July 12
Thursday, July 19
Thursday, July 26
Thursday, August 02
Thursday, August 09
Thursday, August 16
Thursday, August 23
Thursday, August 30
Thursday, September 06
Thursday, September 13
Thursday, September 20
Thursday, September 27
Thursday, October 04
Thursday, October 11
Thursday, October 18
Thursday, October 25
Thursday, November 01
Thursday, November 08
Thursday, November 15
Thursday, November 29
Thursday, December 06
Thursday, December 13
Thursday, December 20
Thursday, December 27
Thursday, January 03
Thursday, January 10
Thursday, January 17
Thursday, January 24
Thursday, January 31
Thursday, February 07
Program Time: 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com