Mah Jongg Play

Summer Mah Jongg Play Series - 4:30 p.m. to 6:45 p.m.

National Mah Jongg League rules

You must have your own official standard hands card

Email jamestownmahjongg@gmail.com to sign up 

 

 

Room Reservation: 
Monday, May 06
Monday, May 13
Monday, May 20
Monday, June 03
Monday, June 10
Monday, June 17
Monday, June 24
Monday, July 01
Monday, July 08
Monday, July 15
Monday, July 22
Monday, July 29
Monday, August 05
Monday, August 19
Monday, August 26
Program Time: 
4:30pm - 6:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
DH
Contact Phone Number: 
0
Contact Email: 
0