Community Events

Monday, November 25
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Quononoquott Garden Club Meeting
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, November 26
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Tutoring
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Monday, December 02
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Agenda: • Final Re-Charter Review • Review Pack Finances ○ Open Position - Scout Treasure • AOL Transition Update • Events ○ Feedback from November Events ○ December Events ○ January Events ○ February Events
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Wednesday, December 04
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Annual pot-luck Christmas party open to all Jamestown residents. Sponsored by the Jamestown Shores Association.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Saturday, December 07
10:00am - 5:00pm
Holiday Books Sale
Sunday, December 08
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Holiday Books Sale
Monday, December 09
10:00am - 12:30pm
League of Women Voters of RI monthly meeting.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Thursday, December 12
12:30pm - 2:30pm
This meetup is for people who have questions about WordPress and who need help with their websites. During our time together we answer questions, troubleshoot and sometimes even build websites. Please bring your laptop and any login information you... Read More
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Thursday, December 19
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Friends Winter Solstice presenter
Monday, December 23
3:00pm - 7:45pm
Library closing at 3:00 p.m. today
Sunday, January 12
3:00pm - 4:45pm
Friends of Jamestown Library Winter Music Series  Sunday, January 12 at 3:00 PM.  Saddle up the Chicken  Bluegrass
Thursday, January 16
6:30pm - 7:45pm
The Beavertail Lighthouse Museum Association Board of Directors will hold its monthly meeting.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited