Community Events

Saturday, December 11
9:00am - 12:00pm
E-Waste Recycling by Indie Cycle LLC. Saturday December 11 2021 9 a.m.-12 p.m. A $10.00 DISPOSAL FEE applies to: Laser jet printers Air conditioners-Dehumidifiers-Small refrigerators-Water coolers and other coolant containing appliances.  No... Read More
Tuesday, December 14
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, December 15
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Jamestown Tree Preservation and Protection Committee
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, December 21
6:45pm - 7:45pm
JWC Monthly Meeting
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, January 11
3:00pm - 5:00pm
CISF runs a middle school eco-club through-out the school year. We are looking for a winter space from which we can operate. Is there a room that we can use from December through the first week of March? Typically the group is 8 middle school... Read More
Tuesday, January 11
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, January 18
3:00pm - 5:00pm
CISF runs a middle school eco-club through-out the school year. We are looking for a winter space from which we can operate. Is there a room that we can use from December through the first week of March? Typically the group is 8 middle school... Read More
Tuesday, January 18
6:45pm - 7:45pm
JWC Monthly Meeting
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Wednesday, January 19
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Jamestown Tree Preservation and Protection Committee
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Thursday, January 20
4:15pm - 6:30pm
The BLMA Board of Directors will conduct its monthly meeting.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Monday, January 24
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Book Club
Tuesday, January 25
3:00pm - 5:00pm
CISF runs a middle school eco-club through-out the school year. We are looking for a winter space from which we can operate. Is there a room that we can use from December through the first week of March? Typically the group is 8 middle school... Read More
Tuesday, February 01
3:00pm - 5:00pm
CISF runs a middle school eco-club through-out the school year. We are looking for a winter space from which we can operate. Is there a room that we can use from December through the first week of March? Typically the group is 8 middle school... Read More