Story Time

STORY TIME (for children ages 2 to 5)

Wednesdays: 10:15 a.m. — 10:45 a.m.

A storytime featuring books, finger rhymes, interactive songs, instruments, and a take-home activity. Through stories, music, and movement, the focus is on early literacy, gross motor skills, and socialization.

 

Please include the total number of children and adults in your registration; please include siblings who will be present but not participating. 

 

Registration is required.

Please arrive a few minutes early. Bring a blanket or something similar to sit on. Story time will be held in our meeting hall; masks are required for all patrons over two years old. 

 

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, February 09
Wednesday, February 16
Wednesday, February 23
Wednesday, March 02
Wednesday, March 09
Wednesday, March 16
Wednesday, March 23
Wednesday, March 30
Wednesday, April 06
Wednesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 20
Wednesday, April 27
Wednesday, May 04
Wednesday, May 11
Wednesday, May 18
Wednesday, May 25
Wednesday, June 01
Wednesday, June 08
Wednesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 22
Wednesday, June 29
Wednesday, July 06
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 20
Wednesday, July 27
Wednesday, August 03
Wednesday, August 10
Wednesday, August 17
Wednesday, August 24
Wednesday, August 31
Wednesday, September 07
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, October 05
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 19
Wednesday, October 26
Wednesday, November 02
Wednesday, November 09
Wednesday, November 16
Wednesday, November 23
Wednesday, November 30
Wednesday, December 07
Wednesday, December 14
Wednesday, December 21
Wednesday, December 28
Program Time: 
10:15am - 10:45am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Colleen LeBeau
Contact Phone Number: 
14014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibyouth@gmail.com