Family Story Time

Wednesdays: 10:00 a.m. — 10:30 a.m. 

Sydney Wright Room

For children ages 0 to 5 with a caregiver

A storytime featuring books, finger rhymes, and interactive songs. We focus on early literacy, gross motor skills, and socialization through stories, music, and movement in a relaxed and welcoming environment. 

Registration is highly encouraged; drop-ins are welcome as space allows. Registration opens one week prior to session. Include the total number of both children and adults who will be attending. 


Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, July 31
Wednesday, August 14
Wednesday, August 21
Wednesday, August 28
Wednesday, September 04
Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, October 02
Wednesday, October 09
Wednesday, October 16
Wednesday, October 23
Wednesday, October 30
Wednesday, November 06
Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 20
Wednesday, November 27
Wednesday, December 04
Wednesday, December 11
Wednesday, December 18
Program Time: 
10:00am - 10:30am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Colleen LeBeau
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibyouth@gmail.com