Tuesday Matinee

Tuesday Matinee at the Jamestown Philomenian Library

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, March 01
Tuesday, March 08
Tuesday, March 15
Tuesday, March 22
Tuesday, March 29
Tuesday, April 05
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, April 19
Tuesday, April 26
Tuesday, May 03
Tuesday, May 10
Tuesday, May 17
Tuesday, May 24
Tuesday, May 31
Tuesday, June 07
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, June 21
Tuesday, June 28
Tuesday, July 05
Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, July 19
Tuesday, July 26
Tuesday, August 02
Tuesday, August 09
Tuesday, August 16
Tuesday, August 23
Tuesday, August 30
Tuesday, September 06
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, September 20
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, October 04
Tuesday, October 11
Tuesday, October 18
Tuesday, October 25
Tuesday, November 01
Tuesday, November 08
Program Time: 
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com