Preschool Story Time

Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, February 01
Wednesday, February 08
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, February 22
Wednesday, March 01
Wednesday, March 08
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, March 22
Wednesday, March 29
Wednesday, April 05
Wednesday, April 12
Wednesday, April 19
Wednesday, April 26
Wednesday, May 03
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, May 17
Wednesday, May 24
Wednesday, May 31
Wednesday, June 07
Wednesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 21
Wednesday, June 28
Wednesday, July 05
Wednesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 19
Wednesday, July 26
Wednesday, August 02
Wednesday, August 09
Wednesday, August 16
Wednesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 30
Wednesday, September 06
Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 04
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 01
Wednesday, November 08
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, November 22
Wednesday, November 29
Wednesday, December 06
Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, December 20
Wednesday, December 27
Wednesday, January 03
Wednesday, January 10
Wednesday, January 17
Wednesday, January 24
Program Time: 
11:15am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Lisa Sheley
Contact Phone Number: 
401-423-7280
Contact Email: 
jamlibkids@gmail.com